North Park Baptist Church of Bridgeport CT

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Announcements

facebookrss

40th Anniversary Dinner Photos Online

Created on Sunday, July 1
Photos from our 40th Anniversary Dinner on June 1, 2018 can be found here.

No Wednesday Night Activities until July 11

Created on Monday, June 18
We're on break until Wednesday, July 11. 

2018 Women's Retreat Photos Online

Created on Thursday, May 3
You can find photos from this year's women's retreat here.

Photos from March 24 Ministry Day Online

Created on Saturday, March 24
Photos from our work day with Faith Community Baptist Church on March 24, 2018 on online here.

2018 Youth Retreat Photos online

Created on Monday, January 29
You can see photos from this winter's youth retreat in Sturbridge, MA here.

Women's Christmas Brunch Photos online

Created on Monday, December 4
Photos from our Women's Christmas Brunch can be found here.

Young Married Adult Thanksgiving Dinner photos online

Created on Sunday, November 19
You can find them here.

2017 Men's Retreat Photos Online Now

Created on Saturday, October 21
Some photos from this year's men's retreat can be found here.

Beth Moore Simulcast Photos online

Created on Monday, October 2
Photos from this year's Beth Moore Simulcast can be found here.

Fall Wednesday Nights Start Sept. 27

Created on Thursday, September 21
Our Wednesday night program will start up on September 27. Supper will be served from 6:00-6:30 p.m. At 6:45 p.m. there will be TeamKID for preschoolers, TeamKID for children, NuPerspective for middle and high school students, and Bible study for adults. ...

 



18Aug
Men's Sports and Barbecue Saturday, August 18 @ 3:00 PM
27Aug
Men's and Women's Prayer Monday, August 27 @ 7:30 PM
03Sep
Labor Day Monday, September 3 - All Day
07Sep
1stFriday Friday, September 7 @ 7:00 PM
08Sep
Men's Breakfast & Discipleship Saturday, September 8 @ 8:30 AM
 
 
 

North Park Baptist Church | ADDRESS: 5200 Park Ave Bridgeport, CT 06604
PHONE: 203-374-0391 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me