North Park Baptist Church of Bridgeport CT

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Announcements

facebookrss

Youth Social Photos online now

Created on Wednesday, June 17
Photos from our teenager's socially-distanced social on June 20 can be found here.

All activities online until further notice

Created on Monday, March 16
Starting March 16 all church activities are moved online. Join us on Facebook. 

Postponed: Soup and Chili Luncheon

Created on Friday, March 13
We will not have our planned lunch on March 15 and will reschedule it at a later date.

Women's Christmas Brunch Photos (2019)

Created on Saturday, December 14
Photos of some of the women and their creations from this year's Women's Christmas Brunch will be found here.

Photos for Children's trip to take food to the BRM online

Created on Thursday, November 7
You can find the photos here.

Fall Family Outing Photos Online

Created on Monday, October 14
You can see them here.

Marriage Weekend 2019 Photos online

Created on Saturday, September 28
Photos from our Marriage Weekend can be seen here.

Silverman's Farm 2019 Photos online

Created on Monday, September 23
Photos from our outing to Silverman's Farm on Sunday, September 22, are online here.

Free subscription for you

Created on Thursday, September 12
Every member and guest of the church can now have access to an online library of over 20,000 video resources to help with parenting, marriage, Bible study, small groups, and dozens of other subjects. Check out the information here.

Acts Sermon Series Updated

Created on Friday, August 16
We've finished posting all of the sermons on the book of Acts that have been given up to this date. We'd gotten behind, but all the messages are now online.

 



13Jul
CrossWalk Online Monday, July 13 - All Day
14Jul
CrossWalk Online Monday, July 13 - All Day
14Jul
Deacons' Meeting Tuesday, July 14 @ 7:00 PM
15Jul
CrossWalk Online Monday, July 13 - All Day
16Jul
CrossWalk Online Monday, July 13 - All Day
 
 
 

North Park Baptist Church | ADDRESS: 5200 Park Ave Bridgeport, CT 06604
PHONE: 203-374-0391 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me