North Park Baptist Church of Bridgeport CT

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Announcements

facebookrss

2019 Youth Retreat Photos

Created on Thursday, February 14
You can see some photos from our youth retreat on February 1-3 here.

Women's Christmas Brunch Photos

Created on Sunday, December 2
You can view them here.

Plasko's Farm Outing Photos

Created on Monday, October 15
You can find photos here.

Silverman's Farm Photos online

Created on Sunday, September 30
You can find photos from our outing to Silverman's Farm on Sept. 30, 2018 here.

Rockin' Jump Photos online

Created on Monday, September 10
Here are some photos from our 1st-5th grade trip to Rockin' Jump in Trumbull.

September 2018 Newsletter is online

Created on Thursday, August 30
You can find it here.

2 Small Groups start 9/21/18

Created on Wednesday, August 22
The Art of Marriage small group and The Art of Parenting small group will each begin on Friday, September 21 at 7:00 p.m. Registration begins August 26. The cost for either group per couple is $25.00, which covers your workbooks.

40th Anniversary Dinner Photos Online

Created on Sunday, July 1
Photos from our 40th Anniversary Dinner on June 1, 2018 can be found here.

No Wednesday Night Activities until July 11

Created on Monday, June 18
We're on break until Wednesday, July 11. 

2018 Women's Retreat Photos Online

Created on Thursday, May 3
You can find photos from this year's women's retreat here.

 



24Feb
Lord's Supper Sunday, February 24 @ 10:30 AM
25Feb
Men's and Women's Prayer Monday, February 25 @ 7:30 PM
03Mar
Youth Worship Rehearsal Sunday, March 3 @ 11:45 AM
09Mar
Ladies' Ministry at BRM Saturday, March 9 @ 9:00 AM
10Mar
Daylight Savings Starts Sunday, March 10 @ 8:00 AM
 
 
 

North Park Baptist Church | ADDRESS: 5200 Park Ave Bridgeport, CT 06604
PHONE: 203-374-0391 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me