North Park Baptist Church of Bridgeport CT

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Announcements

facebookrss

Women's Christmas Brunch Photos

Created on Sunday, December 2
You can view them here.

Plasko's Farm Outing Photos

Created on Monday, October 15
You can find photos here.

Silverman's Farm Photos online

Created on Sunday, September 30
You can find photos from our outing to Silverman's Farm on Sept. 30, 2018 here.

Rockin' Jump Photos online

Created on Monday, September 10
Here are some photos from our 1st-5th grade trip to Rockin' Jump in Trumbull.

September 2018 Newsletter is online

Created on Thursday, August 30
You can find it here.

2 Small Groups start 9/21/18

Created on Wednesday, August 22
The Art of Marriage small group and The Art of Parenting small group will each begin on Friday, September 21 at 7:00 p.m. Registration begins August 26. The cost for either group per couple is $25.00, which covers your workbooks.

40th Anniversary Dinner Photos Online

Created on Sunday, July 1
Photos from our 40th Anniversary Dinner on June 1, 2018 can be found here.

No Wednesday Night Activities until July 11

Created on Monday, June 18
We're on break until Wednesday, July 11. 

2018 Women's Retreat Photos Online

Created on Thursday, May 3
You can find photos from this year's women's retreat here.

Photos from March 24 Ministry Day Online

Created on Saturday, March 24
Photos from our work day with Faith Community Baptist Church on March 24, 2018 on online here.

 



11Dec
Deacons' Meeting Tuesday, December 11 @ 7:30 PM
15Dec
Young Marrieds'/Young Parents' Christmas Party Saturday, December 15 @ 2:00 PM
16Dec
Men's Choir Rehearsal Sunday, December 16 @ 12:00 PM
23Dec
Christmas Celebration Sunday, December 23 @ 10:30 AM
23Dec
Christmas Reception Sunday, December 23 @ 11:45 AM
 
 
 

North Park Baptist Church | ADDRESS: 5200 Park Ave Bridgeport, CT 06604
PHONE: 203-374-0391 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me