North Park Baptist Church of Bridgeport CT

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff


Living Proof Online Registration is Live

Created on Friday, September 1
Ladies can now register and pay for the Beth Moore Living Proof Simulcast to be held on September 30 by clicking here. You can use a credit or debit card and register yourself and pay for up to five other ladies at the same time (they will be registered under ...

September newsletter now online

Created on Tuesday, August 29
You can find the September Newsletter here.

Top Ten Sermon List Updated

Created on Saturday, August 5
There have been some changes at the top including the entry of a relatively new sermon at #7.  You can find the list here. If you like a message, share it with someone else.

August Newsletter is online

Created on Tuesday, August 1

Photos of Teens leaving for CrossWalk

Created on Monday, July 10
Here are some photos from today, July 10, 2017, of our teens getting ready to board the bus for CrossWalk.

July Newsletter Online

Created on Saturday, July 1
You can find the July newsletter here.

VBS Photos on-line

Created on Tuesday, June 27
See some photos from this year's Vacation Bible School here.

View our Sunday service on Facebook

Created on Monday, May 8
You can see our Sunday services live or find them later on Facebook here

Youth Car Wash photos uploaded

Created on Saturday, June 10
You can see some photos from Saturday's car wash done by our middle and high school students here.

Services live and online

Created on Sunday, April 30
We are broadcasting our worship service live on our Facebook page. You can find it here. Past service can also be seen there.


Iron Sharpens Iron Saturday, March 17 - All Day
Community Clean-Up Saturday, March 24 @ 8:40 AM
Palm Sunday Sunday, March 25 - All Day
Men's and Women's Prayer Monday, March 26 @ 7:30 PM
9:00 Good Friday Service Friday, March 30 @ 8:00 AM

North Park Baptist Church | ADDRESS: 5200 Park Ave Bridgeport, CT 06604
PHONE: 203-374-0391 | Site by
Sign In or Register
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Remember me