North Park Baptist Church of Bridgeport CT

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Announcements

facebookrss

Photos from March 24 Ministry Day Online

Created on Saturday, March 24
Photos from our work day with Faith Community Baptist Church on March 24, 2018 on online here.

2018 Youth Retreat Photos online

Created on Monday, January 29
You can see photos from this winter's youth retreat in Sturbridge, MA here.

Women's Christmas Brunch Photos online

Created on Monday, December 4
Photos from our Women's Christmas Brunch can be found here.

Young Married Adult Thanksgiving Dinner photos online

Created on Sunday, November 19
You can find them here.

2017 Men's Retreat Photos Online Now

Created on Saturday, October 21
Some photos from this year's men's retreat can be found here.

Beth Moore Simulcast Photos online

Created on Monday, October 2
Photos from this year's Beth Moore Simulcast can be found here.

Fall Wednesday Nights Start Sept. 27

Created on Thursday, September 21
Our Wednesday night program will start up on September 27. Supper will be served from 6:00-6:30 p.m. At 6:45 p.m. there will be TeamKID for preschoolers, TeamKID for children, NuPerspective for middle and high school students, and Bible study for adults. ...

Silverman's Farm Outing Photos online

Created on Sunday, September 17
Find them here.

Living Proof Online Registration is Live

Created on Friday, September 1
Ladies can now register and pay for the Beth Moore Living Proof Simulcast to be held on September 30 by clicking here. You can use a credit or debit card and register yourself and pay for up to five other ladies at the same time (they will be registered under ...

September newsletter now online

Created on Tuesday, August 29
You can find the September Newsletter here.

 



25Apr
Christian Life and Witness Training Thursday, April 25 @ 6:00 PM
27Apr
Christian Life and Witness Training Saturday, April 27 @ 9:00 AM
27Apr
Youth Car Wash Rain Date Saturday, April 27 @ 10:00 AM
29Apr
Men's and Women's Prayer Monday, April 29 @ 7:00 PM
02May
National Day of Prayer Service Thursday, May 2 @ 12:00 PM
 
 
 

North Park Baptist Church | ADDRESS: 5200 Park Ave Bridgeport, CT 06604
PHONE: 203-374-0391 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me