North Park Baptist Church of Bridgeport CT

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Announcements

facebookrss

Youth Car Wash photos uploaded

Created on Saturday, June 10
You can see some photos from Saturday's car wash done by our middle and high school students here.

Services live and online

Created on Sunday, April 30
We are broadcasting our worship service live on our Facebook page. You can find it here. Past service can also be seen there.

The June Newsletter is on-line now

Created on Thursday, June 1
You can find it here.

May Newsletter Online

Created on Monday, May 1
You can find it here.

Photos from the youth 30 Hour Famine are online

Created on Sunday, April 30
You can find some photos of the 30 Hour Famine that our teens participated in here.

Women's Retreat Photos online

Created on Sunday, April 30
You can find photos from the Women's Retreat in Southbridge, MA here.

Top Ten Sermons Index

Created on Wednesday, March 22
You can find the ten most listened-to sermons on our website on this page.

Youth Retreat Photos online

Created on Monday, January 30
You can view some photos from this year's youth retreat here.

Christmas Fellowship Photos Are Online

Created on Monday, December 19
We enjoyed a beautiful after-worship fellowship on December 18. The photos ate here.

Men's Christmas Choir Photos Online

Created on Monday, December 19
You can find some photos of our Men's Choir singing for Christmas on December 18 here. Many thanks to Mallory Benjamin and Michael Sahagun for providing the photos.

 



25Jun
Vacation Bible School Monday, June 25 @ 6:30 PM
26Jun
Vacation Bible School Tuesday, June 26 @ 6:30 PM
27Jun
Vacation Bible School Wednesday, June 27 @ 6:30 PM
28Jun
Vacation Bible School Thursday, June 28 @ 6:30 PM
29Jun
Vacation Bible School Friday, June 29 @ 6:30 PM
 
 
 

North Park Baptist Church | ADDRESS: 5200 Park Ave Bridgeport, CT 06604
PHONE: 203-374-0391 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me