North Park Baptist Church of Bridgeport CT

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff


Plasko's Corn Maze photos online

Created on Sunday, October 16
You can see photos from our outing to the corn maze at Plasko's Farm in Trumbull here.

Men's Retreat photos now online

Created on Sunday, October 16
You can find photos from our men's retreat here.

Photos of the Women's Retreat on September 24 are online

Created on Monday, September 26
Our ladies hosted a one-day retreat at the church featuring the recent Beth Moore simulcast. There was a lot of food and great fellowship, too. The photos can be found here.

Photos of our outing to Silverman's Farm are online

Created on Sunday, September 25
It was a beautiful fall day to visit Silverman's Farm in Easton. See the photos here.

Wednesday and Thursday night VBS photos are online

Created on Friday, June 24
Wednesday night and Thursday night VBS photos can be found here.

VBS Tuesday night photos are online

Created on Wednesday, June 22
VBS Tuesday night photos can be found here.

VBS Monday night photos are online

Created on Tuesday, June 21
Submerged VBS photos from Monday night, June 20, are now online here.

Preschoolers plant their garden

Created on Monday, May 30
Our preschoolers planted their garden on the Sunday before Memorial Day. You can see the photos here.

Photos from our Easter Egg Hunt are now online

Created on Thursday, March 31
You can find them here.

Photos from the 30 Hour Famine are now posted

Created on Wednesday, March 16
The pictures can be found here.


Iron Sharpens Iron Saturday, March 17 - All Day
Community Clean-Up Saturday, March 24 @ 8:40 AM
Palm Sunday Sunday, March 25 - All Day
Men's and Women's Prayer Monday, March 26 @ 7:30 PM
9:00 Good Friday Service Friday, March 30 @ 8:00 AM

North Park Baptist Church | ADDRESS: 5200 Park Ave Bridgeport, CT 06604
PHONE: 203-374-0391 | Site by
Sign In or Register
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Remember me