North Park Baptist Church of Bridgeport CT

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Announcements

facebookrss

Photos of our outing to Silverman's Farm are online

Created on Sunday, September 25
It was a beautiful fall day to visit Silverman's Farm in Easton. See the photos here.

Wednesday and Thursday night VBS photos are online

Created on Friday, June 24
Wednesday night and Thursday night VBS photos can be found here.

VBS Tuesday night photos are online

Created on Wednesday, June 22
VBS Tuesday night photos can be found here.

VBS Monday night photos are online

Created on Tuesday, June 21
Submerged VBS photos from Monday night, June 20, are now online here.

Preschoolers plant their garden

Created on Monday, May 30
Our preschoolers planted their garden on the Sunday before Memorial Day. You can see the photos here.

Photos from our Easter Egg Hunt are now online

Created on Thursday, March 31
You can find them here.

Photos from the 30 Hour Famine are now posted

Created on Wednesday, March 16
The pictures can be found here.

Notes on Developing and Using a Prayer List now online

Created on Friday, March 11
The notes from our study on developing and using a prayer list can be found here.

Christmas Outreach 2015 photos are now online

Created on Saturday, December 12
Click here to see the photos from our Christmas Outreach 'basket party' on December 12.

Women's Christmas Brunch 2015 photos online

Created on Sunday, December 6
Photos for the Women's Christmas Brunch on December 5, 2015 can be found here.

 



11Dec
Deacons' Meeting Tuesday, December 11 @ 7:30 PM
15Dec
Young Marrieds'/Young Parents' Christmas Party Saturday, December 15 @ 2:00 PM
16Dec
Men's Choir Rehearsal Sunday, December 16 @ 12:00 PM
23Dec
Christmas Celebration Sunday, December 23 @ 10:30 AM
23Dec
Christmas Reception Sunday, December 23 @ 11:45 AM
 
 
 

North Park Baptist Church | ADDRESS: 5200 Park Ave Bridgeport, CT 06604
PHONE: 203-374-0391 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me